Gaming / Geeky / TV

Gamer Girls: An Incredibly Rough Video

There’s no writing challenge post (yet, give me time…) because today I spent the evening working on my Gamer Girls first edit. This is an insanely rough cut for a video I want to do very soon. It revolves around several shorts of three girls who are all very obsessive gamers. One is violent, one is dismissive and one confuses reality for the games she plays. All of these shots were filmed in one place over the space of about an hour or so, so I cannot tell you enough how much of a rough job this is but I’m hoping it’ll convince people to give it a go more seriously. It’d be amazing if this really got done properly! Hope you can see the potential, I’m struggling to!

Leave a Reply

